NEETU DHABA

NEETU DHABA Een topper in Amsterdam. Indiaas restaurant.

Online eten bestellen

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 1335 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Neetu Dhaba. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

22 mei 2022 om 20:10 I ordered two birjani rice portions and got one bland rice package. You owe me. Enrico
21 mei 2022 om 21:38 Zeer smaakvol! Ga zeker vaker bestellen
17 mei 2022 om 22:38 Uitstekend
15 mei 2022 om 21:59 Top!
14 mei 2022 om 22:08 Probably the best ever! Amazing food tonight! Thank you
14 mei 2022 om 11:14 Snel bezorgd. Het eten was heerlijk
8 mei 2022 om 13:13 We order regularly and we are never disappointed. I loooove their Saag Paneer. Can only recommend!
7 mei 2022 om 21:21 Frequent Neetu customer. Sad to say, having told friends how good they are and ordered for seven people, the paneer pakora were very dry - like they’d been sitting out for a while. Everything else was great as usual.
23 apr 2022 om 22:34 Lekker en snel bezorgd.
22 apr 2022 om 22:03 Wrong order delivered and when called the restaurant about this...no clear resolution ... After more than 10 years of ordering food from here.... NO MORE...